Offices Up For Election 2022


Federal Offices

U.S. Senator (Marco Rubio)


State Offices

Governor (Ron DeSantis)

Lieutenant Governor (Jeanette Nunez)

Chief Financial Officer (Jimmy Patronis)

Attorney General (Ashley Moody)

Commissioner of Agriculture (Nicole "Nikki" Fried )

· State Representative, District 5 (Brad Drake)

Senate, District 2 (George B. Gainer)


County Offices


· Board of County Commissioners, Districts 2 (Clint Pate) and 4 (Eric Hill)

· School Board, Districts 1(Diane Long), 4 (Chris Johnson) and 

5(Charlotte Gardener)


Circuit Judges

· Circuit Judges, Groups 1, 2, 5, and 8 (nonpartisan)


Special District

· Soil & Water Conservation District, Groups 2 and 4 (nonpartisan)





Carol A. Dunaway
Supervisor of Elections
Jackson County

2851 Jefferson Street
Marianna, FL 32448

P: (850) 482-9652

F: (850) 482-9102

Monday-Friday 8AM to 4:30PM