OFFICIAL SAMPLE BALLOT PRIMARY ELECTION JACKSON COUNTY, FLORIDA AUGUST 26, 2014

ALL REGISTERED DEMOCRATS	ALL REGISTERED REPUBLICANS	NONPARTISAN
ONLY REGISTERED DEMOCRATS WILL	ONLY REGISTERED REPUBLICANS WILL	ALL ELIGIBLE VOTERS (regardless of party
BE ELIGIBLE TO VOTE FOR THE	BE ELIGIBLE TO VOTE FOR THE	affiliation) WILL BE ELIGIBLE TO VOTE IN THE FOLLOWING NONPARTISAN RACES.
FOLLOWING DEMOCRATIC CANDIDATES	FOLLOWING REPUBLICAN CANDIDATES	THE FOLLOWING NONFAKTISAN RACES.
GOVERNOR AND LIEUTENANT	GOVERNOR AND LIEUTENANT	CIRCUIT JUDGE 14TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT
GOVERNOR (Vote for One)	GOVERNOR (Vote for One)	GROUP 10
	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	(Vote for One)
 Charlie Crist Not Yet Designated 	 Yinka Abosede Adeshina Not Yet Designated 	Jim <mark>Fensom</mark>
Nan H. Rich	Elizabeth Cuevas-Neunder	Shalene Grover
Not Yet Designated	Not Yet Designated	Gerard M. Virga Jr.
ATTORNEY GENERAL	Rick Scott	All voters (regardless of
(Vote for One)	Not Yet Designated	party affiliation) residing in precincts 2, 3A, 12A, 13 and 14 are eligible
George Sheldon	STATE REPRESENTATIVE	to vote on the following School
Perry E. Thurston	DISTRICT 5	Board Member District I race.
	(Vote for One)	
Democratic voters residing in precincts 4, 6, 12 and 14A are	Brad Drake	SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER
eligible to vote on the following	O Jan Hooks	
County Commissioner District 2 race.	Republican voters residing in	(Vote for One)
	precincts 4A, 5, 7, 8 and 11 are eligible to vote on the following	A. "Dale" Gammons
	County Commissioner District 4	C Terry E. Nichols
COUNTY COMMISSIONER	race.	All voters (regardless of party affiliation) residing in precincts
DISTRICT 2 (Vote for One)		4A, 5, 7, 8 and 11 are eligible
C Edward E. Crutchfield		to vote on the following School Board Member District 4 race.
	DISTRICT 4	
Howard J. Glass	(Vote for One)	SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER
Democratic voters residing in precincts 4A, 5, 7, 8 and 11 are	Eric Hill	DISTRICT 4
eligible to vote on the following	Thomas N. Lipford	(Vote for One)
County Commissioner District 4		Chris Johnson
race.		O Quitman Varn
		All voters (regardless of party affiliation) residing in precincts
COUNTY COMMISSIONER		I, 7A, 9 and 10 are eligible
DISTRICT 4		to vote on the following School Board Member District 5 race.
(Vote for One)		
Alvin Roberts		SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER
Ricky Robinson		DISTRICT 5
Judy Carter Williams		(Vote for One)
		Charlotte M. Gardner
		Cheryl Guy
		L

ON ELECTION DAY, POLLING LOCATIONS ARE OPEN 7:00 A.M. TO 7:00 P.M.

JACKSON COUNTY POLLING LOCATIONS

- I. Malone City Hall 5182 9th Ave., Malone
- 2. Campbellton Community Center 2336 Hwy 2, Campbellton
- 3. Citizen's Lodge 4574 Lodge Drive, Marianna
- 4. Alford Community Center 2562 Park Ave., Alford
- 5. Cypress Park 6248 Hwy 90, Cypress
- 6. County Commissioner's Admin. Bldg. 2864 Madison Street, Marianna
- 7. Eastside Baptist Church 4785 Hwy 90, Marianna
- 8. Shady Grove Methodist Church 7305 Birchwood Rd., Grand Ridge
- 9. Grand Ridge Community Center 6910 Hall St., Grand Ridge
- 10. Welcome Assembly of God Church 6794 Messer Rd., Grand Ridge
- 11. Sneads City Hall 2028 Third Ave., Sneads
- 12. Cottondale Community Center 2666 Front St., Cottondale
- 13. Greenwood Town Hall 4207 Bryan St., Greenwood
- 14. Graceville Civic Center 5224 Brown St., Graceville

There are three ways to vote: **★ Vote by Mail ★ Vote Early** ★ Vote at the Polls

- Military ID
- Student ID

Florida law requires that a voter present current and valid picture and signature identification when voting in person. Any voter appearing to vote without identification will be allowed to vote a Provisional Ballot.



be updated.

Signatures can change over time. Election officials are required to verify the signature on your vote-by-mail envelope with the signature in our voter registration database. If your signature has changed, now is the time to make sure an updated signature is on file.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

To check to see if you are registered to vote or to find your precinct location, visit our website at www.jacksoncountysoe.org, click on 'My Registration Status' tab at the top of the page. For more information or assistance, please call the Supervisor of Elections office at 850-482-9652.

Take a picture and signature ID to the Polls or Early Voting Location Acceptable forms of ID include:

• Florida driver's license • Florida identification card issued by Department of Highway Safety and Motor Vehicles United States Passport • Debit or credit card Retirement Center ID Neighborhood Association ID Public Assistance ID

NEED TO VOTE BY MAIL? PLEASE CALL THE

ELECTIONS OFFICE AT

850-482-9652

TO REQUEST AN ABSENTEE BALLOT.

If you vote by mail, the signature we have on file for you may need to