# 2012 PRIMARY ELECTION OFFICIAL SAMPLE BALLOT - TUESDAY, AUGUST 14, 2012

(REGISTERED DEMOCRATS ARE ELIGIBLE TO VOTE IN THE FOLLOWING RACES)						
UN	(Vote for One)	<b>TOR</b>	All voters in the following precincts are eligible to vote in the race for			
	Glenn A. Burkett	DEM	County Commissioner, District I Precincts: 2, 2.1, 2.2, 3A, 12A, 13,			
$\bigcirc$	Bill Nelson	DEM	13.1, 13.2, 14, and 14.1			
REPRI	ESENTATIVE IN CON DISTRICT 2 (Vote for One)	IGRESS	COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT I UNIVERSAL PRIMARY CONTEST (Vote for One)			
	Leonard Bembry	DEM	Alex "AL" McKinnie DEM			
	Al Lawson	DEM	Willie E. Spires DEM			
	Alvin L. Peters	DEM	Only Democratic voters in the			
	Mark Schlakman	DEM	following precincts are eligible to vote in the race for County			
STATE ATTORNEY 14th JUDICIAL CIRCUIT UNIVERSAL PRIMARY CONTEST			Commissioner, District 5 Precincts: I, I.I, I.2, 7A, 9, 9.I, and I0			
	(Vote for One) Jim Appleman	REP	COUNTY COMMISSIONER			
	Glenn Hess	REP	DISTRICT 5			
	Gleilli Hess	KEF	(Vote for One)			
	SHERIFF (Vote for One)		Kenneth Stephens DEM Zannie Williams DEM			
	Lou Roberts	DEM	All voters in the following precincts			
	Pelvo White, Jr.	DEM	are eligible to vote in the race for School Board Member, District 2			
TAX COLLECTOR			Precincts: 4, 4.1, 6, 6.1, 6.3, 12, 12.1, 14A, and 14A.1			
	(Vote for One)	D.E.V.	SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER			
	Sherry A. Brown Mary Carol Murdock	DEM DEM	DISTRICT 2 (Vote for One)			
			Kenneth (Kenny) Griffin			
	RINTENDENT OF SC		Daniele McDaniel			
UNIV	(Vote for One)	NTEST	Dave Waller			
	Steve R. Benton, Sr.	DEM	All voters in the following precincts			
	Lee W. Miller	DEM	are eligible to vote in the race for School Board Member, District 3 Precincts: 3, 3.2, 3.3, 3.5, 6A, 6A.1, 6A.3, 6A.4, and 6A.5			
			SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER DISTRICT 3 (Vote for One)			
			Stacey Goodson			
			Dianne Oswald			

### **REPUBLICAN**

(REGISTERED REPOBLICANS	ARE ELIGI	BLE TO VOTE IN THE FOLLOWING RACES
UNITED STATES SEN (Vote for One)	ATOR	All voters in the following precincts are eligible to vote in the race for
George LeMieux	REP	County Commissioner, District I
Deon Long	REP	Precincts: 2, 2.1, 2.2, 3A, 12A, 13, 13.1, 13.2, 14, and 14.1
Connie Mack	REP	1511, 1512, 14, 414 1411
Mike McCalister	REP	COUNTY COMMISSIONER
Marielena Stuart	REP	DISTRICT I
Dave Weldon	REP	UNIVERSAL PRIMARY CONTEST (Vote for One)
		Alex "AL" McKinnie DEM
STATE ATTORNE		○ Willie E. Spires DEM
14th JUDICIAL CIRC UNIVERSAL PRIMARY C		
(Vote for One)		All voters in the following precincts
Jim Appleman	REP	are eligible to vote in the race for School Board Member, District 2
Glenn Hess	REP	Precincts: 4, 4.1, 6, 6.1, 6.3, 12, 12.1
		I4A, and I4A.I
DISTRICT 5 (Vote for One)	ATIVE	SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER DISTRICT 2
Marti Coley	REP	(Vote for One)
Oanny Glidewell	REP	Control (Kenny) Griffin
_		Daniele McDaniel
SUPERINTENDENT OF SUNIVERSAL PRIMARY C		Dave Waller
(Vote for One)	ONTEST	All voters in the following precincts
Steve R. Benton, Sr.	DEM	are eligible to vote in the race for
Lee W. Miller	DEM	School Board Member, District 3 Precincts: 3, 3.2, 3.3, 3.5,
		6A, 6A.I, 6A.3, 6A.4 and 6A.5
UNIVERSAL PRIMARY COI		SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER DISTRICT 3 (Vote for One)
of party affiliation, may		Stacey Goodson
a Universal Primary Co		Dianne Oswald

# On Election Day the Polls are Open 7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. Before you go to the polls:

- If your address or name has changed, contact the elections office BEFORE Election Day.
- Check your voter information card for the location of your polling place and County Commission and School Board District Information.

#### **NONPARTISAN**

(VOTERS WITH NO PARTY AFFILIATION OR REGISTERED WITH A MINOR PARTY ARE ELIGIBLE TO VOTE IN THE FOLLOWING RACES)

	STATE ATTORNEY 14th JUDICIAL CIRCUIT UNIVERSAL PRIMARY CONTEST (Vote for One)			All voters in the following precincts are eligible to vote in the race for School Board Member, District 2 Precincts: 4, 4.1, 6, 6.1, 6.3, 12, 12.1,
		Jim Appleman	REP	14A, and 14A.1
		Glenn Hess	REP	SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER DISTRICT 2
	SUPE	RINTENDENT OF	SCHOOLS	(Vote for One)
		ERSAL PRIMARY		Kenneth (Kenny) Griffin
		(Vote for One)		Da <mark>nie</mark> le McDaniel
		Steve R. Benton, Sr.	DEM	Oave Waller
1		Lee W. Miller	DEM	
	All voters in the following precincts are eligible to vote in the race for County Commissioner, District I Precincts: 2, 2.1, 2.2, 3A, 12A, 13,			All voters in the following precincts are eligible to vote in the race for School Board Member, District 3 Precincts: 3, 3.2, 3.3, 3.5, 6A, 6A.1, 6A.3, 6A.4, and 6A.5
		13.1, 13.2, 14, and		SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER DISTRICT 3
	CC	DUNTY COMMISS DISTRICT I	IONER	(Vote for One)
	UNIVERSAL PRIMARY CONTEST			Stacey Goodson
		(Vote for One)		Dianne Oswald
		Alex "AL" McKinnie	DEM	
		Willie E. Spires	DEM	

# Take a picture and signature ID to the Polls or Early Voting Location **Acceptable forms of ID include:**

- Florida driver's license
- Florida identification card issued by Department of Highway Safety and Motor Vehicles
- United States Passport
- Debit or credit card
- Military ID
- Student ID
- Retirement Center ID
- Neighborhood Association ID
- Public Assistance ID

Florida law requires that a voter present current and valid picture and signature identification when voting in person. Any voter appearing to vote without identification will be allowed to vote a Provisional Ballot.