FEDERAL	Incumbent	Term of office
President and Vice President	Joseph R. Biden, Jr Kamala Harris	4-years
US SENATOR	Rick Scott	6-years
Representative in Congress, District 2	Neal Dunn	2-years

State	Incumbent	Term of office
State Representative, District 5	Shane Abbott	2-years

County	Incumbent	Term of office
County Commissioners, District 1	Alex McKinnie	4-years
County Commissioners, District 3	Paul Donofro, Jr.	4-years
County Commissioners, District 5	James "Jim" Peacock	4-years
Clerk of Circuit Court	Clayton O. Rooks	4-years
Property Appraiser	Rebecca Morris-Haid	4-years
Sheriff	Donnie Edenfield	4-years
School Board Member, District 2	Tony Pumphrey	4-years
School Board Member, District 3	Stacey Goodson	4-years
Superintendent of Schools	Steve Benton	4-years
Supervisor of Elections	Carol A. Dunaway	4-years

County Court Judge	Incumbent	Term of office
County Judge	Douglas W. Mercer	6-years

14th Judicial Circuit	Incumbent	Term of office
Public Defender	Henry Mark Sims	4-years
State Attorney	Larry Basford	4-years
Circuit Judge- Group 3	Devin D. Collier	6-years
Circuit Judge- Group 4	Ana Maria Garcia	6-years
Circuit Judge- Group 6	Shonna Young Gay	6-years
Circuit Judge- Group 11	Elijah Smiley	6-years
Circuit Judge- Group 12	Russell Sterling Roberts	6-years
Circuit Judge- Group 13	Brandon John Young	6-years

Judicial Retention			
Justices, Supreme Court of Florida- Retention of Justices			
Judges, District Court of Appeal- Retention of Judges			
Special District	Incumbent	Term of office	
Soil and Water Conservation, District 1	David Defelix	4-years	
Soil and Water Conservation, District 2	Mack Glass	4-years	
Soil and Water Conservation, District 4	Stephen Basford	4-years	
Soil and Water Conservation, District 5	Jeffrey Pittman	4-years	